You can delete individual data items inside the Warranty_Vault pro app without deleting your entire account.
Data you can delete yourself
- Receipts
- Uploaded photos/documents
- Notes
- Warranties
- Vaults
- Checklists
- Social posts & comments
- Direct messages
- Team/vault chat messages
- Notifications
- Company updates (if applicable)
- Devices/sessions (Trusted Devices)
Request additional data deletion
If you want us to delete additional data for you, email:
support@warrantyvaultforyou.comUse the subject: “Delete my data”
Data not deleted unless you delete your account
- Login credentials
- Profile photo
- Purchase history
- Company/team memberships